Best Simulation

Group Seminars

Analysed Syllabus

Practical Training

About ATC Academy

Africa Tweet Chat, dubbed ATC, is an initiative to expand marketing possibilities within and without Africa and by Africans. Started as a Twitter chat, the platform hosts experts on Wednesdays at 2100hrs EAT, 2000hrs CAT and 1900hrs WAT.

ATC Academy offers certified digital courses on Digital Marketing, Digital Branding, Filming, Social Media Marketing and Google Analytics.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to get latest news, courses and promotions from us. We would love to always be in constant communications with you.

RECENT COURSES

All Categories
Content Marketing and Blogging
Digital Branding
Digital Marketing
DIGITAL PR
Filming
Search Engine Optimization
Social Media Marketing
DIGITAL PR
Intermediate
16 Lectures
2 Months
Filming
Beginner
5 Lectures
3 Months
Special
branding
$150
Digital Branding
Beginner
8 Lectures
1 Month
Social Media Marketing
Beginner
14 Lectures
1 Month
Content Marketing and Blogging
Beginner
16 Lectures
2 Months
Search Engine Optimization
Intermediate
12 Lectures
2 Months
Special
download
$150
Digital Marketing
Beginner
20 Lectures
3 Months

Popular courses

Discover our most popular courses for self learning

LEARNING PROCESS